background2
palme_kl
palme_kr
Cebu

Service

For our guests its possible to ride with an aircon minibus from Mactan International Airport or from a hotel in Cebu City to Maya. It will take 3 - 3½ hours. From Maya pier to Malapascua to the Moonlight Resort it takes 30 minutes with the outrigger. The advantage is that it is very comfortable trip and you don't need to care about anything else.

If it is too late for the trip to Maya (after 5pm very rarely boats going to Malapascua), we would like also to make hotel reservation for you.

For your reservation please inform us 1 to 2 days before you need the service. You find out the current price here.


Bus

From Mactan International Airport with taxi to North Bus Terminal. It takes about 30 minutes and cost about 150 to 200 pesos. Board one of the frequent buses (Ceres Liner, Rough Riders) direct to Maya at northern tip of Cebu. It takes about 3½ - 4 hours and is about 170 pesos.

Taxi

Also possible to ride with taxi to Maya. From the airport to Maya pier it takes about 3 - 3½ hours. This is the fastest and very comfortable trip. It costs 3000 to 4000 pesos.

Boat to Malapascua

At Maya pier take a boat to Malapascua. The boat ride to Malapascua pier will take 30 to 40 minutes. Actually at Maya pier buy a boat ticket for 80 pesos. Some porters bring your bags or luggage for a small tip on the outrigger. Regular boat schedule from Malapascua-Maya-Malapascua 6am to 5pm.

After 5pm it's difficult to find boat to Malapascua it's better to stay overnight in Maya or to take special trip to Malapascua about 800 to 1500 pesos. If no boat at the pier call the Moonlight Resort. We are willing to pick you up.

background2
palme_kl
palme_kr
Cebu

Service

Für unsere Gäste besteht die Möglichkeit sich vom Flughafen Mactan International Airport oder von einem beliebigen Hotel in Cebu City mit einem klimatisierten Minibus abholen zu lassen. Die Fahrt nach Maya dauert ca 3 - 3½ Stunden. Vom Hafen in Maya geht es dann in 30 Minuten mit dem Auslegerboot nach Malapascua zum Moonlight Resort. Der große Vorteil zur angenehmen Reise ist, dass Sie sich um nichts weiter kümmern müssen.

Falls es zu spät für die Fahrt nach Maya ist (nach 17 Uhr fährt selten ein Boot nach Malapascua), reservieren wir auch gerne ein Hotel für Sie.

Für Ihre Reservierung informieren Sie uns bitte 1-2 Tage vorher, falls Sie dieses Service in Anspruch nehmen wollen. Den aktuellen Preis erfahren Sie hier.


Bus

Vom Mactan International Airport mit dem Taxi zum North Bus Terminal dauert ca. 30 Minuten und kostet zwischen 150 und 200 Peso. Von dort fahren Linienbusse der Firmen Ceres Liner und Rough Riders direkt zum Hafen in Maya im Norden Cebus. Die Fahrt dauert 3½ - 4 Stunden und kostet ca. 170 Peso.

Taxi

Es ist auch möglich mit dem Taxi nach Maya zu fahren. Die Fahrt vom Flughafen bis zum Hafen in Maya dauert 3 - 3½ Stunden. Dies ist die schnellste und eine sehr komfortable Reisemöglichkeit. Kostenpunkt ca. 3000 bis 4000 Peso.

Boot nach Malapascua

Vom Hafen in Maya geht es mit dem Auslegerboot nach Malapascua. Die Bootsfahrt zum Hafen dauert 30 bis 40 Minuten. Das Ticket kostet 80 Peso. Träger tragen das Gepäck für ein wenig Trinkeld auf das Boot. die Linienboote von Malapascua-Maya-Malapascua fahren zwischen 6 und 17 Uhr.

Nach 17 Uhr ist es schwierig ein Boot nach Malapascua zu finden, es ist besser die Nacht in Maya zu verbringen oder man nimmt einen Special Ride nach Malapascua(800-1500 Peso). Wenn kein Boot am Hafen verfügbar ist, kann das Moonlight Resort weiterhelfen. Wir freuen uns Ihnen helfen zu können.